Andy Green – Verdant Session 014 (Dec 2017)

Sonitus Eco /Ascension to Nowhere (Silent Season)
Loscil /Angel of Loll (Kranky)
Irezumi /Endurance One (Snowblood)
The Earthen Sea /The Time Past (Silent Season)
BvDub /A Chance To Start Over (Intrusion Shape II) (Echospace Detroit)
Peter Benisch /Waiting for Snow (FAX)
Conforce /Hydrosphere (Delsin)
Autechre /Nil (Warp)
Huerco S /Hear Me out (Proibito)
Indio /Snowdrifts (Transmat)
Aphex Twin /Tha (R&S Records)
Phynomena /Perihelion (Applied Rhythm Technology)
LA Synthesis /Agraphobia (Terrace Remix)
Kirk DeGiorgio /The Infinite Tether (Ferox)
Holovr /HillRaiser (Likemind)
Kuba Soja /So Long (DMK)
GB /My Five Year (Gifted and Blessed)
John Shima /Elements (Firescope)
Domenic Capello /The Intruder (Nautilus)
Steve Moore /Ancient Shorelines (LIES)
Hiver /Leisure (Curle)
Olin /Thanks Rob (Boundary Monument)
Artefakt /Tapestry (Delsin)
Leonid /Sadim (Statik Entertainment)